Ani

This is my friend Ani from Armenia. One of the strongest, most inspiring woman I ever had the honour to meet!

 

She has a disease that made her stop growing since she was 8. Now, with 29, she still looks like a child. But instead of letting it determine her life, she is making use of her “innocent appearance” and works as a journalist, interrogating politicians, majors, responsibles… Today I noticed her post saying: // I am Armenian and I love my corrupted, poor but honest country and that’s why I criticise it.//

 

All my love to this great and brave woman!

 

 

 

 

Dies ist meine Freundin Ani aus Armenien. Eine der stärksten, inspirierendsten Frauen, die ich je treffen durfte!

Aufgrund einer Krankheit hörte sie mit acht Jahren auf zu wachsen. Jetzt, mit 29, sieht sie noch immer aus wie ein Kind. Aber anstatt sich dadurch ihr Leben verbauen zu lassen nutzt sie ihre „unschuldige Erscheinung“ und arbeitet als Journalistin, fragt Politiker aus, Bürgermeister, Verantwortliche… Heute sah ich in einem ihrer Post folgende Worte: //Ich bin Armenierin und liebe mein korruptes, armes aber ehrliches Land, und deshalb kritisiere ich es. //

Alle meine Liebe an diese großartige, mutige Frau!

Leave a Reply

