a little favour to ask

This time I´d like to ask you for a little favour.

One of Germany´s biggest nature protection organizations called B.U.N.D. celebrates it´s 40th birthday, and my design for their anniversary´s shirt was chosen as one of the seven best. Now it´s time to vote for the winner till 19th April.

And I´d kiss your feet if you´d take 2 seconds to click on the little star above the picture in this link to give your voice for me.

or/and  to like the picture on facebook.

Voting on both pages would bring me two voices 🙂

Leave a Reply

